All Obituaries


Norman Folkee


Norman L. Folkee, 90 of Payette passed away Saturday, March 28, 2020.  Private services are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Payette.

George Volmer


George J. Volmer,  41 of Payette passed away Friday, March 27, 2020 as a result of a motor vehicle accident.  Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel,...

Barbara Goff


Goff, Barbara A. 75, Fruitland Idaho passed away Thursday March 26, 2020. Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Payette.

Pacita Alejandro


Alejandro, Pacita M, Ontario passed away Friday March 20, 2020 at St Als Ontario. Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Ontario.

Richard Hudson


Richard A. Hudson, 81 of Fruitland passed away Tuesday, March 17, 2020.  Private cremation is under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel and Crematory.

Carol Frates


Carol Frates ( 89 ) , formerly of Payette, Fruitland and Springfield, Oregon passed away on March 8,2020 of natural causes in Gig Harbor, Washington. Her ashes will be buried at the Rosedale...

Raymond Heck


Raymond Heck, 96 of Ontario passed away Wednesday, March 4, 2020.  A viewing for family and friends will be held at the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel in Ontario on Friday, March 6, 2020 from 5-7...

Karen Pollock


Karen Jean Pollock, 60 of Payette passed away Saturday, February 29, 2020.  Memorial services are scheduled for Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 2 pm at the Payette United Methodist Church. ...

Celia Vasquez


Celia Vasquez, 91 of Ontario passed away Thursday, February 27, 2020.  She was born in Brady Texas on May , 5, 1928.  A visitation for family and friends will be held Sunday, March 1,...

William Toombs


Toombs, William D. 73, Ontario Oregon passed away Wednesday February 26, 2020. Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Ontario.
© 2020 Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel and Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS