All Obituaries


Mary Jennings


Mary Flora Jennings, 82 of Fruitland passed away Wednesday, June 19, 2019 in Nova Scotia, Canada.  Services are pending under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Payette.

Tonya Goodman


Tonya Sue Goodman, 46 of Fruitland passed away Tuesday, June 18,2019.  A visitation for family and friends is scheduled for Friday, June 21, 2019 at the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel in Payette...

Nola Miller


Nola Miller, 86 of Fruitland passed away Monday, June 17, 2019.  Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Payette.

Clyde Chaney


Clyde O. Chaney 81 Payette Idaho died Saturday June 15, 2019. Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Payette.

Paul Gleichman


Paul Roy Gleichman, Age 94, Vale, Oregon, died 6/14/19, Graveside Services: June 21st at 11 a.m., Valley View Cemetery, 1669 Valley View Road, Vale, Oregon 97918.

Edward Kroll


Edward Kroll 89 Weiser, Idaho died Wednesday June 12, 2019 at a Payette Care Facility. Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Payette.

Bill Mordhorst


Bill Mordhorst passed away Tuesday, June 11, 2019, peacefully in his home in Fruitland, Idaho with family by his side at the age of 87. Bill was born September 11, 1931 in Payette, Idaho to Arnold...

John Buehler


John J. Buehler, 67 of Huntington, Oregon passed away suddenly at his home on Sunday, June 9, 2019.  He was born on June 6, 1952 in Nampa, Idaho to John Joseph Buehler and Elma Marie...

Suzanne Bergam


Suzanne Bergam 58 Ontario, Oregon died Friday June 7, 2019 at her home in Ontario.  Arrangements are under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Ontario.

Larry Artrip Jr.


Larry E. Artrip Jr. 63 of Fruitland passed away at his home on Sunday, May 26, 2019.  Arrangements are pending under the direction of the Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel, Payette.
© 2019 Haren-Wood Funeral Chapel and Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS